Volunteer Opportunties

Calling All Volunteers

  • Varsity Team game set up and volunteering
    Varsity Team Scorebook, Time Clock/Scoreboard, and Canopy Take Down Volunteer Sign Up – Click Button Below:

    Click to View Volunteer Opportunities on SignUp.com
  • JV Team game set up and volunteering
    JV Team Scorebook, Time Clock/Scoreboard, and Canopy Set Up Volunteer Sign Up – Click Button Below:
    Click to View Volunteer Opportunities on SignUp.com

    For game set up, JV needs to bring table and chairs for the scorer’s table, the two easy up canopies, and cones from the team room since they play first.  Varsity puts these items away after their game.
  • Varsity Team Dinners
    The girls are putting the pressure on for the parents to host some team pasta feed dinners.  I know a few of you have shown interest, but Jensen sent this list via Gracie to rally us parents to commit.  Here are the possible dates the night before games:
    Mon. Sept 17 (before RBV away game)
    Wed. Sept 19 (before Del Norte game)
    Mon. Sept 24 (before Serra game)
    Thurs Sept 27 (before La Jolla game)
    Mon. Oct 1 (before Patrick Henry game)
    Wed. Oct. 3 (before LCC game)
    Mon. Oct. 8 (before San Marcos game)
    Wed. Oct 10 (before Mission Hills game)
    Mon. Oct. 15 (before San Pasqual game)
    Wed. Oct. 17 (before CCA game)
    Mon. Oct. 22 (before LCC game)
    Wed. Oct. 24 (before San Marcos game)
    Mon. Oct. 29 (before Mission Hills game)
    Mon Nov 5 (before CCA game)
    Let me know if any of you want to host a dinner (you can team up and co-host as well, or even do a pizza gathering after practice by the bleachers for some quick team bonding). Contact gretchjimenez@gmail.com to set up your hosted dinner.